Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017

Site Locations

Main Office – Center 1

711 Manida Street
Bronx, NY 10474

Phone: (718) 542-7590
Fax: (718) 542-8366
Education/Site Director: June Glaze
Email: jglaze@lapen.com
Family Service Coordinator: Alexandra Soto-Ramirez
Email: asoto@lapen.com

Center 2

1054 Intervale Avenue
Bronx, NY 10459

Phone: (718) 893-5074
Fax: (718-542-0824
Education/Site Director: Fortuna Cueto
E-mail: fcuento@lapen.com
Family Service Coordinator: Christy Manfredi
E-mail: cmanfredi@lapen.com

Center 3

1717 Fulton Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457

Phone: (718) 215-2020
Fax: (718) 716-3034
Education/Site Director: Girlie Mercado
E-mail: gmercado@lapen.com
Family Service Coordinator: Nury Gomez
E-mail: ngomez@lapen.com

Center 4

490 E 143rd St
Bronx, New York 10454

Phone: (718) 292-7250
Fax: (718) 585-5935
Education/Site Director: Sharon Smith
E-mail: ssmith@lapen.com
Family Service Coordinator: Amanda Ray
E-mail: aray@lapen.com